Gorsebrook Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leblanc, D. Principal dleblanc@hrsb.ca
Mansfield, L. Vice Principal mansfieldl@hrsb.ca
Daley, C. Secretary carolann.daley@hrsb.ca
Friars, D. Guidance Councillor/803MVS dfriars@hrsb.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barrett, A. Gr 7-9 Phys Ed Anna.Barrett@hrsb.ca Website
Boudreau, J.C. 703 & 704 FLA / 703 & 704 SH/ 703 & 704 MVS JeanClaude.Boudreau@hrsb.ca Website
Burke, D. Gr 7-9 Band dburke@hrsb.ca Website
Burke, M. 701 & 702/ 901 & 902 Math MMarian-Burke@hrsb.ca Website
Conrad, N. 701 & 702 Science/ 901 & 902 Science/ 701 HL/ 901 & 902 HL NConrad@hrsb.ca Website
Desormeau, Y. 703 & 704 Math/ 7 - 8 Core French ydesormeau@hrsb.ca Website
Ferguson, A. 701 & 702 LA/ 701 & 702 Social St./ 704 ELA Abby.Ferguson@hrsb.ca Website
Gillis, K. 703 ELA/ 803 ELA/ 702 HL/ 801 & 802 Social St./ 901 & 902 Social St. Karen.Gillis@hrsb.ca
Jang, M. 701 & 702/ 901 & 902 Math MJang@hrsb.ca Website
Kaye, I. Grade 7-9 Visual Arts/Tech Ed Ian.Kaye@hrsb.ca
Klug-Bryson, A. 802 LA / 803 FLA / 903 & 904 FLA abryson@hrsb.ca Website
Leader, A. 8/9 Sciences Humaines Ali.Leader@hrsb.ca
Maher, A. Gr 7-9 Student Support Teacher amaher@hrsb.ca
Mercer, A. 803 Math / 903 & 904 Math/ 903 & 904 MVS Amercer@hrsb.ca Website
Odgen, E. Gr 7-9 Strings Eogden@hrsb.ca Website
Rose, B. 801 LA /901 & 902 LA / 903 & 903 ELA Brose@hrsb.ca Website
Salah, M. 9 CORE FRE / 703 & 704 Imm SCI / 803 Imm SCI/903 & 904 Imm SCI michelle.salah@hrsb.ca Website
Trenholm, C. 801 & 802 Math / 801 & 802 SCI /801 & 802 HL trenholmc@hrsb.ca Website
Wallace, J. Gr 7-9 Resource Jwallace@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Davis, M. EAL Teacher davism@hrsb.ca
Mason, L. Nighttime Caretaker masonl@hrsb.ca
McDonald, R. Library Support Specialist rmcdonald@hrsb.ca
Purcell, S. Caretaker 100% (7:30am-4pm) sherry.purcell@hrsb.ca